Search
Search
Menu
Request a Quote

Management

Customer Service

                   

                      Brittany Guben

            1-800-260-DRUM .ext 210

         bguben@rahwaysteeldrum.com

 

                       

                       Donna Smith

              1-800-260-DRUM .ext 214

               dsmith@rahwaysteeldrum.com

 

Accounts Receivable and Payable Specialist

                   

                      Pamela Hidalgo

            1-800-260-DRUM .ext 219

         phidalgo@rahwaysteeldrum.com

 

                       

                       Selene Hidalgo

              1-800-260-DRUM .ext 217

               shidalgo@rahwaysteeldrum.com

Manager

 

                   Mike Guttridge

           1-800-260-DRUM .ext 211

       mguttridge@rahwaysteeldrum.com

 

 

                    Agustin Santos

              Production Manager

          1-800-260-DRUM .ext 222

 

President

                   

                      Mike Foglia

            1-800-260-DRUM .ext 212

         mfoglia@rahwaysteeldrum.com

 

Vice President

                       

                       Bill Guttridge

              1-800-260-DRUM .ext 213

           bguttridge@rahwaysteeldrum.com

Dispatcher

                      Yakub Finn

            1-800-260-DRUM .ext 220

           yfinn@rahwaysteeldrum.com

    

Contact information

Rahway Steel Drum Co. Inc.
26 Brick Yard Road
Cranbury, NJ 08512
1-800-260-DRUM(3786)

Jersey Cooperage Co. Inc.
20 River Road
Sayreville, NJ 08872
1-732-254-1765

Williamsport Steel Container
360 Arch Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
1-570-323-9473

©2017 Rahway Steel Drum Company. All Rights Reserved.
Responsive Website by inCommand Technologies